My account logged me out. Is something wrong?

If a User is inactive in Florence eBinder Suite™ for more than 13 minutes, an inactivity notification will appear and warn the User that the account will be automatically logged out in 2 minutes.

If there is still no further activity after 2 minutes pass, the session will be automatically ended. Any unsaved work will be lost.

The User can continue their session by logging back into Florence eBinder Suite™ with a valid username and password.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk