Can I remove a user from my team?

Team Owners and Administrators can remove Users who no longer need access to Florence eBinder Suite™. 

Click on "Settings" in the upper right corner of your screen, next to your name. Select "Manage Team Members" from the drop-down menu that appears.

unnamed.png

From the list of invited Users, click the section that contains the User you want to remove to highlight it. Then click on "Remove Member." You will be asked to confirm the action.

unnamed.png

Click "Remove User" to confirm the deletion and permanently remove/cancel the invitation. Or click "Cancel" to cancel the action.

Capture.JPG

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk